The Emmanuel Team

Click here to see the Emmanuel Team


Headteacher – Kathryn Fitzsimmons
Vision & Strategy, Child Protection & Safeguarding, Assessment, Attendance & Punctuality

Inclusion Leader and Joint Assistant Headteacher – Madeline Bond
SEND, Equalities, Medical, MFL, Support Staff

Joint Assistant Headteacher -Claire Burns
Teaching and Learning, Curriculum, Extended Services & Collective Worship


Aoife McQuillan
Extra Responsibility: P.H.S.E

Aga Przybylska
Extra Responsibilities: R.E and EYFS Leader

Year 1 – 1K
Rebecca Kennedy
Extra Responsibilities: Humanities

Year 2 – 2T
Madison Tangyuk
Extra Responsibilities: Science & Rights Respecting School

Year 3 – 3W
Steve Wright
Extra Responsibility: P.E & Lower School Leader (Y1, 2, 3)

Year 4 – 4w    

Hannah Willis                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

Year 5 – 5W
Ellie Warrington
Extra Responsibilities: Computing

Year 6- 6D

Francesca Dilley
Extra Responsibilities: Maths & Upper School Leader (Y4, 5, 6)

Year 6 – 6Mc
Kylie McManus
Extra Responsibilities: Literacy

Music Teacher  – Nicholas Pegden

P.E. Teacher – Robert Spadaccini

Support Staff

Nursery Nurses
Maria Kelly
Kerry Callan

Teaching and Learning Assistants

Monika Parker

Girlie Sounthonevichit

Zana Gurik

Marcia Roberts

Abeba Amanuel

Lana Dolezar

Lorraine Watkins

Lucy Harrington

Jennifer Goldberg

Diane Laherty

Callum Granger

Ewa Pearce

Maria-Angela Arellalo

Administrative and Premises

School Business Manager – Vince Rodriguez
Senior Administration Officer – Shelley Lubert
Site Service Manager – Gino Gerardo